NakedSword 20th Anniversary Collection Vol. 3

Studio: NakedSword
Actors: Ryan Rose, Pheonix Fellington, Johnny V, Colton Grey, Theo Ford, Dani Robles, Denis Vega, Adam Killian, Jessie Colter, Max Duro, Colby Keller, Tommy Defendi, Darius Ferdynand, Jack Harrer
Director: mr. Pam
Running Time: 02:54:33

NakedSword celebrates 20 years with the ultimate collection showcasing the most-popular, hard-hitting scenes they’ve ever produced. The complete set delivers award-winning hardcore action, including energized orgies, ball-busting bareback, eye-popping double penetration and the most-talked-about and most-watched gay porn from the last two decades. Clocking in at nearly 12 full hours of the hottest men throwing down scorching hot sucking and fucking, the NakedSword 20th Anniversary Collection four-disc set is a must have for any library. Get all four collections today! Here is Volume Three and contains a controversial raw three-way flip-fuck shot live at the infamous Nob Hill Theatre, a classic blast from the past starring two of our biggest stars ever, an international orgy shot on location in Paris, and more.