Studio: Treasure Island Media
Actors: Alex Tikas, Ayler Park, Billy Blanco, Blaze Austin, Fx Rijos, Hans Berlin, Harlem Jock, Hunny Bear, Jake Lawrence, Jake Morgan, Jamaican Boi, Logan Moore, Luca D’Amore, Noah Lucas, Riley Mitchel, Roman Maverick, Romeo Davis, Ryan Powers, Sam Bridle, Seth Knight, Teddy Forest, Ty Madison, Tyler Monroe
Director: Kyle Ferris
Running Time: 01:51:20

There is always room for Scum! When you’re a load chasing fuckhole you never stop at just one. That first load is just lube for the next. SCUM is a collection of three-way fucks (and one double-loaded four-way) that leave our bottoms loaded and dripping with Scum Filmed by NYC men Kyle Ferris and Scum and produced by Max Sohl.