Ass Destroyers

Studio: Treasure Island Media
Actors: Ayler Park, Chase Coxxx, Damien Vasquez, Drew Sebastian, Drilla, Edwin Correa, FX Rios, Jake Morgan, Jin Powers, Kayser Magnum, Lars Larson, Leo Estebon, Magic Wood, Mica Medina, Parker Logan, Rio, Ryan Powers, Saxon West, Ty Mitchell
Director: Max Sohl, Adan Medina, Scum Elliott Wilder
Running Time: 01:54:37

TIMFuck Vol. 20: Ass Destroyers features seven of the best fuck scenes from the Treasure Island Media line. Scenes include 1-on-1’s with Drew Sebastian popping Parker Logan’s porn cherry. Lars Larson and his stunning dick breeding Ryan Powers. FX Rios manhandling Ty Mitchell. Kayser Magnum stretching Edwin Correa wide. Two interracial groups with Mica Medina and Saxon West getting used by Chase Coxxx, Drilla, Jin Powers, Rio, Damien Vazquez and Magic Wood. And last but not least, a hot sling scene with Ayler Park taking the loads of Leo Estebon, Parker Logan and Jake Morgan.